Board of Directors

The Terrier Club Board of Directors is a volunteer leadership group that works with the Athletics Department to help raise scholarship dollars for student-athletes at Wofford College. Terrier Club Board members serve two-year term. They are an integral part of the college and serve as an advocate for athletics by giving of their time, talent and resources. The Board of Directors meets twice a year.

If you or someone you know would be interested in serving on the Terrier Club Board of Directors, please submit your nominations prior to Dec. 31 to the Terrier Club staff.

2023 Terrier Club Board of Directors
Montague Laffitte ’00, President Herbert Fleming ’96
Lukas Allen James Fowler ’83
Robert Atkins ’65 Joseph Kennedy ’09
Julie Bryant ’93 Philips Leach ’10
Harold Cannon ’15 Megan Polson ’14
Catherine Cronister ’20 Michael Roach ’17
Bryan Davis ’99 David White ’08
Kent Giguere ’09

Terrier Club Board of Directors Lifetime Members
John Bauknight ’89 Larry Joyner ’76
Delores Chandler Dr. Mary Woods Keisler
Harold Chandler ’71 Wade Keisler ’80
Pete Diamaduros ’83 Buddy Kirby ’61
Dial DuBose ’83 Samuel H. Maw Jr. ’56
Patrick C. Fant III ’88 Matt McCoy ’97
Deans Fawcett Jeff Sarvis ’80
Barry Foy ’66 Chuck Stokes ’75
Jay Hammond ’56 Margaret G. Young ’92
Ann Johnson