Summer School Calendar

Summer I Term 2020
Monday, June 1 First day of class
Tuesday, June 2 Last day to add/drop
Tuesday, June 30 Last day to withdraw pass (WP)
Tuesday, June 30 Last day of class
Wed., July 1 - Thur., July 2 Final exams
Friday, July 3 July 4th holiday observed, offices closed
Monday, July 6 Final grades due at 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 7 Final grades available at noon
Summer II Term 2020
Monday, July 6 First day of class
Tuesday, July 7 Last day to add/drop
Tuesday, Aug. 4 Last day to withdraw pass (WP)
Tuesday, Aug. 4 Last day of class
Wed., Aug. 5 - Thur., Aug. 6 Final exams
Monday, Aug. 10 Final grades due at 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 11 Final grades available at noon

View the Summer School Schedule.