Summer School Calendar

Summer I Term 2022
Monday, June 6 First day of class
Tuesday, June 7 Last day to add/drop
Monday, July 4 July 4th holiday observed, offices closed
Wednesday, July 6 Last day to withdraw (W)
Wednesday, July 6 Last day of class
Thursday, July 7 - Friday, July 8 Final exams
Monday, July 11 Final grades due at 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 12 Final grades available at noon
Summer II Term 2022
Monday, July 11 First day of class
Tuesday, July 12 Last day to add/drop
Tuesday, Aug. 9 Last day to withdraw (W)
Tuesday, Aug. 9 Last day of class
Wednesday, Aug. 10 - Thursday, Aug. 11 Final exams
Monday, Aug. 15 Final grades due at 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 16 Final grades available at noon

View the Summer School Schedule.