Terrier Club Football

Terrier Club Leadership

The Terrier Club Board of Directors is a volunteer leadership group that works with the Athletic Department to help raise scholarship dollars for student-athletes at Wofford College. Terrier Club Board members serve in three year terms. They are an integral part of the College and serve as an advocate for athletics by giving of their time, talent and resources. The Board of Directors will meet twice a year. If you or someone you know would be interested in serving on the Terrier Club Board of Directors please submit your nominations prior to December 31st to Terri Lewitt or Mary Kathryn Jolly in the Terrier Club Office.

Click here for the Terrier Club Board of Directors nomination form.


2018 Terrier Club Board of Directors

Mr. Jeff Sarvis '80, President 

Mrs. Kinli Abee '08     
Dr. William Adair '04
Mr. Kevin Adleman '08
Mr. Rock Amick '83
Ms. Rhonda Atkinson '82
Mr. Wilton Andrew Beeson '90
Mrs. Jamie Boyd '00
Mr. Wilkes Brown '07
Ms. Claire Burke '09
Mr. Andy Cajka
Mrs. Meg Clayton '02
Dr. Chase Corn '03
Ms. Mary Katherine DuBose '13
Mr. Michael Edens '98
Dr. Aaron Ellett '93
Mr. Drew English '95
Mrs. Julie Freeman '87
Mrs. Elizabeth Fuqua
Mr. Andy Halligan '05
Ms. Caroline Haney '12
Mrs. Emma Harrill
Mr. Martin Huff '12
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Jeresaty
Ms. Lauren Keisler '10

Ms. Evie Kytan '14
Mrs. Katherine Laffitte '10
Mr. Reid Malcolm '07
Mrs. Sarah McGirt '03
Mr. Billy Mitchell '75
Mrs. Leigh O'Shields
Mr. Jason Patrick '95
Mr. Shawn Phillips '80
Mr. Justin Pinckney '08
Dr. Dana Ray '94
Mr. Charles Reed, IV '97
Mr. Craig Richard '94
Dr. Steve Richards '08
Mr. Neil Robinette '10
Mr. Anthony Rowland '12
Mr. Jeffrey Sarvis '80
Mr. Bill Schuler '81
Mr. Dean Sinatra
Mrs. Gale Sprow 
Mrs. Michelle Stillman
Mr. Andrew Strickland '09
Mr. Michael Taylor '80
Mr. Joseph Tecklenburg '12
Mr. Kevin Thomas '15
Mr. Shannon Tyler '83
Mr. David White '08

Terrier Club Board of Directors Lifetime Members

Mr. John Bauknight '89
Mrs. Delores Chandler
Mr. Harold Chandler '71
Mr. Pete Diamaduros '83
Mr. Dial DuBose, '83
Mr. Patrick C. Fant, III '88
Mrs. Deans Fawcett
Mr. Barry Foy '66
Mr. Rob E. Gregory, Jr. '64
Mr. Jay Hammond '56 
Mrs. Ann Johnson 
Mr. Larry Joyner '76
Dr. Mary Woods Keisler 
Mr. Wade Keisler '80
Mr. Buddy Kirby '61
Mr. Samuel H. Maw, Jr. '56
Mr. Matt McCoy '97
Mr. Chuck Stokes '75
Dr. Clifton L. Williams, Jr. '75
Ms. Margaret G. Young '92