Board of Directors

The Terrier Club Board of Directors is a volunteer leadership group that works with the Athletic Department to help raise scholarship dollars for student-athletes at Wofford College. Terrier Club Board members serve three-year terms. They are an integral part of the college and serve as an advocate for athletics by giving of their time, talent and resources. The Board of Directors meets twice a year.

If you or someone you know would be interested in serving on the Terrier Club Board of Directors, please submit your nominations prior to Dec. 31 to the Terrier Club staff.

2018 Terrier Club Board of Directors
Mr. Jeff Sarvis '80, President Mr. Kevin Adleman '08
Mr. Rock Amick '83 Mrs. Rhonda Atkinson '82
Mrs. Anna Blanton '09 Mrs. Mary Katherine Lentz '13
Mr. Wilkes Brown '07 Mr. Andy Cajka
Dr. Chase Corn '03 Mr. David Cutchen '14
Mr. Michael Edens '98 Dr. Aaron Ellett '93
Mr. Drew English '95 Mr. Robert Hale
Mr. Andy Halligan '05 Mrs. Yvette Hogan
Mr. Al Hogan Mr. Martin Huff '12
Mrs. Beth Jeresaty Mr. Michael Jeresaty
Ms. Lauren Keisler '10 Mr. Whitner Kennedy '09
Ms. Evie Kytan '14 Mr. Billy Mitchell '75
Mr. Jason Patrick '95 Mr. Justin Pinckney '08
Mr. Chres Rainey '90 Mr. Tyler Ratterree
Dr. Dana Ray '94 Mr. Craig Richard '94
Dr. Steve Richards '08 Mr. Anthony Rowland '12
Mr. Kent Saad '80 Mr. Bill Schuler '81
Mr. Drew Sheridan '11 Mrs. Leigh Shields
Mrs. Gale Sprow Mrs. Michelle Stillman
Ms. Ann Taylor '18 Mr. Joseph Tecklenburg '12
Mr. Kevin Thomas '15 Mr. Shannon Tyler '83
Mr. David White '08

Terrier Club Board of Directors Lifetime Members
Mr. John Bauknight '89 Mrs. Delores Chandler
Mr. Harold Chandler '71 Mr. Pete Diamaduros '83
Mr. Dial DuBose, '83 Mr. Patrick C. Fant III '88
Mrs. Deans Fawcett Mr. Barry Foy '66
Mr. Rob E. Gregory, Jr. '64 Mr. Jay Hammond '56
Mrs. Ann Johnson Mr. Larry Joyner '76
Dr. Mary Woods Keisler Mr. Wade Keisler '80
Mr. Buddy Kirby '61 Mr. Samuel H. Maw Jr. '56
Mr. Matt McCoy '97 Mr. Chuck Stokes '75
Dr. Clifton L. Williams Jr. '75 Ms. Margaret G. Young '92