Upcoming Events

All alumni, parents, friends and members of the Wofford community are invited to attend the following regional events. Click on each event for additional information and to register.

For Wofford Campaign Event | Charleston

Thursday, Feb. 28 | 6:30 p.m.
The Cedar Room | 701 E. Bay St., Charleston, S.C.
Register 

Terrier Club Alumni Golf Tournament

Friday, March 1 | 11 a.m.
River Falls Plantation | 100 Player Blvd., Duncan, S.C.
Register

Terrier Club Football Letterman Reunion

Friday, March 1- Saturday, March 2
Wofford College Campus
Register

SoCon Basketball Tournament Pregame Events

Saturday, March 9, 2019  | 10 - 11:30 a.m. (Tip-off is at 12 p.m.)
(Pregames will begin 2 hours prior to tip-off. Additional pregame dates & times will be announced as play progresses)
Twisted Laurel | 130 College St., Asheville, NC
Register

For Wofford Campaign Event | Myrtle Beach

Wenesday, March 27 | 6:30 p.m.
Dunes Golf and Beach Club | 9000 N. Ocean Blvd., Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Register

For Wofford Campaign Event | Florence

Thursday, March 28 | 6:30 p.m.
Florence Country Club | 450 Country Club Blvd., Florence, S.C.
Register

Terrier Club Midlands Invitational Golf Tournament

Thursday, May 9
Cobblestone Park Golf Club | 1298 University Pkwy., Blythewood, SC 29016
Registration coming soon

For Wofford Campaign Event | Atlanta

Wednesday, April 24 | 6:30 p.m.
Capital City Country Club | 53 W. Brookhaven Dr. NE, Atlanta, GA 30319
Register 

For Wofford Campaign Event | Birmingham

Thursday, April 25 | 6:30 p.m.
The Country Club of Birmingham | 3325 Country Club Rd., Mountain Brook, AL 35213
Register 

 

Wofford Alumni Tent @ Spartanburg's Criterium

Friday, April 26 | 5- 8 p.m.
Broad Street (Library side), downtown Spartanburg, SC
Register 

Class of 1969 50 Year Reunion

Saturday, May 18- Sunday, May 19 
Wofford College Campus
Register

Wofford Alumni Red Sox Game 

Saturday, August 17 
Fenway Park | Boston, MA
Register

Interested in hosting an alumni event in your area? Contact the Alumni Association at alumni@wofford.edu or 864-597-4185.