2019 Holidays

  • Good Friday

    Friday, April 19, 2019
    The college will be in session; offices will need to be “skeleton staffed.”
  • Memorial Day

    Monday, May 27, 2019
    Offices will be closed.
  • Independence Day

    Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Friday, July 5, 2019
    Offices will be closed.
  • Thanksgiving holiday

    Wednesday, Nov. 27 – Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
    Offices will close at 5 p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019.
  • Christmas holiday

    Monday, Dec. 23 – Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
    Offices will close at noon on Friday, Dec. 20, and reopen at 8:30 a.m. on Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020.

*Observed holidays are determined by the President’s Cabinet and updated annually.