TAGS Youre It Logo

Take the Challenge 

The Class of 2015 has set your goal at 47% of your peers participating in TAGS: You’re It. We want to outshine the Class of 2014 that achieved 46% participation. Will you join your classmates and support Wofford and its Annual Fund?

Check out the list below of participants to date and their honorees:


Leadership Level ($100+)

Cleburne Fant

Government Department
Student Affairs Staff


Alex Hunt

Office of Student Affairs

Campus Union


Tony Le

Dr. Charlie Bass

Chuong Le


Maude Porter



Katherine Posey

David & Dana Posey



Elizabeth Rhee


I'm It! ($20.15-$99)

Donya Amer


Emily Bacher

Nancy & Mark Bacher 

Chemistry Department


Holly Brown



Hal Cannon

Cory Taylor 
Hayes Lanford


Natalie Clark


Will Cox

ROTC Department
Orientation Staff 



Annie Currin

 In memory of Martha Cammack '13


Hank Davis

Campus Union
Student Affairs Staff


Jasmine Davis 

Jessalyn Story 

Ramon Galinanes


Grace Elsey

My Parents



John Estes

Sigma Nu Fraternity


Ruth Lawson Fowler


Paige Frasso


Caroline Greene


Carolyn Harvey 

Brody Hingst


Mallory Hull


Leah Hunter


Sari Imber

My Parents
David Moore

Graham Lenes


Devan McCurry



Whit McLeod

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Dr. Frank Machovec


Catherine Miller


Mariya Mohammed 



Ashlee Moody

Office of International Programs

Leon & Lisa Moody


Courtney Parsons 


Black Student Alliance


 Katie Pellon 

Dr. Barbas Rhoden

Professor Jenny Johnson


Lindsey Perret 

John Kirkwood Hendricks Jr.   


Elizabeth Ramsey

Roberta Bigger, Dean of Students

Biology & Spanish Departments


Mills Reigel

Dana Nobles

Mr. Jones


Allison Roberts

Office of Admissions
Office of Student Affairs

Sally Sheppard


Erin Simmonds


Jacob Strehl


Maggie Stroud

Paul Jones

Tim Brown 


Mackenzie Weigel

Wofford Cheerleading


Lauren Williamson

Rodger & Beth Williamson  

Rev. Needham Rodgers Williamson  

Kyle Yelton


Contributors ($10+)

Hunter Bradshaw

Natalie Hahn 

Economics Department

Ms. Marcelina Robinson


Evans Horton


Caroline Jones 


Dana Nobles

Jayce O'Shields

Hannah Levister


Julia Smith

Amanda Greene


Cory Taylor


Elizabeth Thompson






WoffordTAGS's Avatar
Mar 27
Seniors! Don't forget- make your gift TODAY at & you'll get a set of WoCo coasters! #URit2015
» more #URit2015 tweets