Faculty walking through campus

Nurse Practitioner Hours

gilliamts

Dr. Tammy Gilliam, DNP, APRN-BC, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
864-597-4370 

*The nurse practitioner is available during the dates and times listed below. We apologize for any inconvenience.  



JUNE  2018

8:00-1        Friday, June 1

8:00-1        Thursday, June 7

8:00-1        Friday, June 8

8:00-1        Monday, June 11

8:00-1        Wednesday, June 13

8:00-1        Friday, June 15

8:00-1        Thursday, June 21

8:00-1        Friday, June 22

8:00-1        Monday, June 25

8:00-1        Tuesday, June 26

8:00-1        Wednesday, June 27