TC Header2

Terrier Club Leadership

The Terrier Club Board of Directors is a volunteer leadership group that works with the Athletic Department to help raise scholarship dollars for student-athletes at Wofford College. Terrier Club Board members serve in three year terms. They are an integral part of the College and serve as an advocate for athletics by giving of their time, talent and resources. The Board of Directors will meet twice a year. If you or someone you know would be interested in serving on the Terrier Club Board of Directors please submit your nominations prior to December 31st to Terri Lewitt or Mary Kathryn Jolly in the Terrier Club Office.

Click here for the Terrier Club Board of Directors nomination form.


2015 Terrier Club Board of Directors

Mr. Matt McCoy '97, President 

Mrs. Martha Albergotti '08

Dr. Sterling Allen '71

Mr. Andy Beeson '90

Mr. Clark Bishop '10

Mr. Christopher Brownlee '97

Mr. Bob Buterbaugh

Mr. Charles Clementson '99

Mr. Michael Clowney '97

Mr. Andrew Crane '02

Mr. Christopher Daniels

Mr. Sam Daniels '05

Ms. Sarah Evans '06

Ms. Deans Fawcett

Ms. Katrina Feisal

Mr. Michael Gray, Jr. 91

Mr. Keith Green '91

Mr. Franklin Guerrero '97

Mr. Kenny Hastie '02

Dr. Mary Woods Keisler

Mr. Michael Langley '08

Mr. Derrick Ledford '02 
 Ms. Lindsay Lowry '01

Ms. Lizzie Switzer Malcolm '07

Mr. Matt McCoy '97

Mr. Doug McDougald

Ms. Tricia McDougald

Mr. Henry Medlock

Ms. Debbie Meggs

Ms. Meg Morrison '07

Mr. Richard Painter '95

Mrs. Molly France Pearson '07

Mr. Mark Peper '00

Mr. Wes Queen '08

Dr. Keith Schiff '01

Mr. Shannon Shogren '92

Mr. Mike Shull '80

Mr. Rob Stein '98

Mr. Mark VanGeison

Ms. Jenny Wakefield

Ms. Carole Wofford


Terrier Club Board of Directors Lifetime Members

 Mr. John Bauknight '89

Mr. Harold Chandler '71

Mr. Pete Diamaduros '83

Mr. Dial DuBose, '83

Mr. Patrick C. Fant, III '88

Mr. Barry Foy '66

Mr. Rob E. Gregory, Jr. '64

Mr. Jay Hammond '56

Ms. Ann Johnson
 Mr. Larry Joyner '76

Mr. Wade Keisler '80

Mr. Buddy Kirby '61

Mr. Samuel H. Maw, Jr. '56

Mr. Jerry Richardson '59

Mr. Chuck Stokes '75

Dr. Clifton L. Williams, Jr. '75

Ms. Margaret G. Young '92