WAC Committees

Monthidays Committee

The Monthidays Committee is responsible for planning and producing monthly/holiday events, hence the name Monthidays! Past events include a trip to the Biltmore House, trivia, paintball, Wofford Unplugged, movie weekends, tie-dye,Winter Lighting, and karaoke.  

Alexx Henley, ChairWinterLighting
Jacob Balmer
Megan Bartell
Tasneem Dalal 
Morgan Gilmore 
Conner Jarrio
Hope Jewett 
Harrison Ledford
Lauren Phillips
Kayla Pope
Ashley Snell 
Madeline Young

Special Events Committee 

The Special Events Committee is responsible for planning a variety of all-campus events throughout the year. Past events include, Slidin' and Shaggin' oyster roast, Wofford's Got Talent, Mr. Wofford Competition, Black and Gold Ball, Late Night Study Break, and various band parties. 

Chie Mushayamunda, ChairWGT
Elizabeth Beecy 
Madison Berube 
Jake Brice
Kaitlyn Dill 
Catherine Ann Early 
Peter Harbert
Paige Johnson
Megan Kuhn
Caroline Mahoney
Abbey Rambo
Krishna Shah

Terrier Traditions Committee 

The Terrier Traditions Committee is responsible for planning Homecoming Weekend and Spring Weekend. The planning of these major event weekends keeps this committee busy throughout the year!  
Mary Margaret Holden, Chair Homecoming
Natalie Boyd
Kaley Elmore 
Lynzi Hammett
Bethany Hermelin
Madison Jones
Elana Khouri
Caroline Lamprecht
Alston Mickel
Cal Nielson
Olivia Orme
Savannah Robinson

Public Relations Committee

The Public Relations Committee is responsible for collaborating with the other committees to advertise and promote all WAC events through campus communications and social media.
Owen Hughes, Chair
Sami Bernstein
Maddie Dunkle
Madeline Labovitz
Shand Owens
Kathryn Upchurch