Home > Campus Life > Student Organizations > Newman Club

Contact Information

Officers of the Wofford College Newman Club 

Tyler Slonecki (President)
CPO: 1626
Email: sloneckitj@email.wofford.edu

Peggy Payne (Vice President)  
CPO: 1607
Email: payneml@email.wofford.edu

Mareli Sanchez (Sacristan)
CPO: 1675

Dr. David Alvis (Newman Club Advisor)
Associate Professor of Government
Office: 207 Daniel Building
Phone: 864-597-4588
Email: alvisjd@wofford.edu