Interior of the Sandor Teszler Library

The John Bruce Memorial Award

The John Bruce Memorial Award is presented to the senior Bonner Scholar who has best demonstrated overall commitment to the Bonner Program and its goals.

2000- Ashia Priscilla Jeter
2001- Mark Christopher Lynn
2002- Janie Stewart Neel
2003- Allison Elizabeth Curry
2004- Mary Egbuniwe
2005- Angelica Jermice Williams & Hayley Elizabeth O’Connor
2006- Jessica Alba Mixson
2007- Emily Scales & Josh Gardner
2010- Jessica Rachel Himmelstein
2011- Aleah White