Faculty helping out student

Philip Covington Award for Excellence in the Teaching of Humanities and Social Sciences

2005- Dr. Nancy B. Mandlove
2006- Dr. Anne B. Rodrick
2007- Dr. Deno P. Trakas
2008- Dr. Byron R. McCane
2009- Dr. Li Qing Kinnison
2010- Dr. Christine S. Dinkins
2011- Prof. Lillian E. Gonzalez
2012- Dr. Timothy J. Schmitz
2013- Prof. Andrew F. Green
2014- Dr. Carol B. Wilson
2015- Dr. Laura H. Barbas Rhoden
2016 - Dr. Sally A. Hitchmough
2017 -  Dr. Tracy J. Revels