Home > Campus Life > Intramurals

Intramural & Recreation Contacts

IM - Intramural Team Sport
"AYC" - IM Individual Sport (Scheduled "At Your Convenience")
Club - Chartered Campus Club

Basketball - IM Traylorse@wofford.edu  
Basketball (3-on-3) - IM Traylorse@wofford.edu 
Billiards - AYC
Traylorse@wofford.edu  
Bocceball - AYC  Traylorse@wofford.edu  
Bowling Club Triacr@email.wofford.edu 
Dance - Tango Class  Wisemana@wofford.edu 
Disc Golf - AYC Traylorse@wofford.edu 
Dodgeball - IM  Traylorse@wofford.edu 
Fly Fishing Club Swicegoodpg@wofford.edu 
Fitness Classes (Fitness at 5:30) Johnsonsk@wofford.edu 
Flag Football (Terrier Tag) - IM Traylorse@wofford.edu 
Lacrosse Club (M) Traylorse@wofford.edu 
Lacrosse Club (W) Dukeskl@email.wofford.edu 
Outdoors Club warejm@wofford.edu 
Racquetball - AYC Traylorse@wofford.edu 
Shooting Sports Club HendersonBH@email.wofford.edu 
Rock Wall Climbing (Glendale Shoals)   
Self Defense Class Traylorse@wofford.edu 
Skiing Club - (Alpine Racing) Chesneauce@email.wofford.edu 
Skiing Club - (Wake Riders)  Youngbs@wofford.edu  
Soccer - IM Traylorse@wofford.edu  
Softball - IM Traylorse@wofford.edu  
Table Tennis - AYC Traylorse@wofford.edu  
Tennis - AYC Traylorse@wofford.edu  
Ultimate Frisbee Club  Pittmantf@email.wofford.edu 
Volleyball - IM Traylorse@wofford.edu  
Walking at Liberty Trail Traylorse@wofford.edu