fs2

Nurse Practitioner Hours

gilliamts

Dr. Tammy Gilliam, DNP, APRN-BC, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
(864) 597-4370 

*The nurse practitioner is unavailable during any dates not listed below. We apologize for any inconvenience.

June - August 2016

 
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2 
Fri, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 8 (9-11)
Fri, Jun 10
Tue. Jun 14 (9-11)
Wed, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 30  
 
Fri, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 6
Thu, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 12 (9-11)
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 21 (12-1)
Fri, Jul  22
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
 
Tue, Aug 2 (9-11)
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 18