fs3

Nurse Practitioner Hours

gilliamts

Dr. Tammy Gilliam, DNP, APRN-BC, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
(864) 597-4370 

*The nurse practitioner is unavailable during any dates not listed below. We apologize for any inconvenience.  

The Wellness Center summer hours are Monday, May 22 through Friday, August 18, 8:30 am - 1 pm.   

May
Wed, May 24
Fri, May 26

June
Mon, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 7

Mon, Jue12
Tue, Jun 13

Mon, Jun 19
Fri, Jun 23

Mon, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 28

July
Wed, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 6

Mon, Jul 10
Tue, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 14

Mon, Jul 17
Tues, Jul 18

Mon, Jul 24
Tues, Jul 25

August
Tue, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 4

Wed, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 11

Tue, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 17

Mon, Aug 21 (8:30-5)
Tue, Aug 22 (8:30-5)
Wed, Aug 23(8:30-12)
Thu, Aug 24 (Off)
Fri, Aug 25 (8:30-12)