Professor giving a lecture to students in old main

Law School Acceptances  

Since 2000, Government major and minor graduates were accepted to these law schools:

University of South Carolina School of Law Columbia, SC
Charleston School of Law Charleston, SC
Richmond School of Law Richmond, VA
Mercer University School of Law Macon, GA
University of Georgia School of Law Athens, GA
University of Mississippi (Ole Miss) School of Law Oxford, MS
Campbell University School of Law Raleigh, NC
Wake Forest University School of Law Winston-Salem, NC
University of North Carolina School of Law Chapel Hill, NC
Samford University Cumberland School of Law Birmingham, AL
Charlotte School of Law Charlotte, NC
Elon University School of Law Greensboro, NC
Emory University School of Law Atlanta, GA
Stetson University College of Law Gulfport, FL
University of Miami School of Law Coral Gables, FL
University of Florida Levin College of Law Gainesville, FL
William and Mary School of Law Williamsburg, VA
Appalachian School of Law Grundy, VA
Baylor Law School Waco, TX
DePaul University College of Law Chicago, IL
Duke University School of Law Durham, NC
Florida State University College of Law Tallahassee, FL
George Mason University School of Law Arlington, VA
Georgetown University Law Center Washington, DC
Georgia State University College of Law Atlanta, GA
Howard University School of Law Washington, DC
Mississippi College School of Law Jackson, MS
Regent University School of Law Virginia Beach, VA
Thomas M. Cooley Law School Lansing, M
University of Akron School of Law Akron, OH
University of Connecticut School of Law Hartford, CT
University of Denver College of Law Denver, CO
University of Kentucky College of Law Lexington, KY
University of Oklahoma College of Law Norman, OK
University of Pittsburgh School of Law Pittsburgh, PA
Vanderbilt University Law School Nashville, TN
Washington and Lee University School of Law Lexington, VA