Campus Relations Committee

The Campus Relations Committee is dedicated to maintaining strong relations between Campus Union and the student body, Faculty and Staff, and the Spartanburg community.  The Committee brings these groups together through various events such as the Winter Lighting and the Faculty Appreciation Luncheon.  The Campus Relations Committee enables Campus Union to stay in touch with the campus by advertising its various events and allowing opportunities for feedback. Campus Relations is also responsible for managing Campus Union's Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram accounts. 

Committee Members

Allen Lollis, Committee Chairman (email)
Alex Hunt
Cleburne Fant
Guthrie McQueen
Michael Siegel
Tucker Lawson
Becca Brown
Carolyn Harvey
John Watkins
Virginia McCully